Kausi 2018
Tiimin johto

Aleksi Immonen

Tiimipäällikkö / Tekninen johtaja

aleksi.immonen@eng.tamk.fi 

Aleksi Kerola

Tiimimanageri

aleksi.kerola@biz.tamk.fi

Santeri Rahkola

Alusta

santeri.rahkola@eng.tamk.fi 

Olli Pernu

Moottori

olli.pernu@eng.tamk.fi

Rasmus Silander

Aero & Kuitu

rasmus.silander@eng.tamk.fi 

Henri Pulkkinen

Moottori

henri.pulkkinen@eng.tamk.fi 

Tapio Nokkonen

Sähköjärjestelmä

tapio.nokkonen@eng.tamk.fi 

Iiro Lehtinen

Voimalinja

iiro.a.lehtinen@eng.tamk.fi 

Saku Ekola

Runko

saku.ekola@eng.tamk.fi