Kausi 2019
Tiimin johto

Arttu Vihavainen

Tiimipäällikkö / Tekninen johtaja

arttu.vihavainen@eng.tamk.fi

Emilia Aaltonen

Tiimimanageri

emilia.aaltonen@biz.tamk.fi

Juha Riihimäki

Alusta

juha.riihimaki@eng.tamk.fi

Pyry Laakso

Moottori

pyry.laakso@eng.tamk.fi

Jussi Mononen

Runko

jussi.mononen@eng.tamk.fi

Waltteri Koskinen

Aero

waltteri.koskinen@student.tut.fi

Tapio Nokkonen

Sähköjärjestelmä

tapio.nokkonen@eng.tamk.fi

Sara Sinisaari

Business

sara.sinisaari@eng.tamk.fi