Season 2018
Team Leaders

Aleksi Immonen

Team Leader

aleksi.immonen@eng.tamk.fi

Aleksi Kerola

Team Manager

aleksi.kerola@biz.tamk.fi

Santeri Rahkola

Chassis

santeri.rahkola@eng.tamk.fi

Olli Pernu

Engine

olli.pernu@eng.tamk.fi

Rasmus Silander

Aero & Fiber

rasmus.silander@eng.tamk.fi

Henri Pulkkinen

Engine

henri.pulkkinen@eng.tamk.fi

Tapio Nokkonen

Electrical system

tapio.nokkonen@eng.tamk.fi

Iiro Lehtinen

Powertrain

iiro.a.lehtinen@eng.tamk.fi

Saku Ekola

Frame

saku.ekola@eng.tamk.fi