Teams management
FS019

Arttu Vihavainen

Technical Manager

arttu.vihavainen@eng.tamk.fi

Emilia Aaltonen

Team Manager

emilia.aaltonen@biz.tamk.fi

Juha Riihimäki

Chassis

juha.riihimaki@eng.tamk.fi 

Pyry Laakso

Engine

pyry.laakso@eng.tamk.fi

Jussi Mononen

Frame

jussi.mononen@eng.tamk.fi

Waltteri Koskinen

Aero & Fiber

waltteri.koskinen@student.tut.fi

Tapio Nokkonen

Electrical System

tapio.nokkonen@eng.tamk.fi 

Sara Sinisaari

Business

sara.sinisaari@eng.tamk.fi