Leaders

Arttu Vihavainen

Technical Manager

arttu.vihavainen@tuni.fi

Sara Sinisaari

Business

sara.sinisaari@tuni.fi

Emilia Aaltonen

Team Manager

emilia.aaltonen@tuni.fi

Waltteri Koskinen

Aerodynamics

waltteri.koskinen@tuni.fi

Pyry Laakso

Motor

pyry.laakso@tuni.fi

Jussi Mononen

Car Body

jussi.mononen@tuni.fi

Tapio Nokkonen

Electrics

tapio.nokkonen@tuni.fi

Juha Riihimäki

Chassis

juha.riihimaki@tuni.fi